What is a lego luigi?

LEGO® Luigi™ joins Mario in this exciting world of interactive building toys for kids, bringing two iconic video game characters to life through LEGO. Sometimes it's fun to compete, and you can match LEGO Luigi against LEGO Mario in some levels.