What level does machoke evolve in pokemon legends arceus?

Evolving Machoke requires a special item: the Linking Cord. To use it, simply select it from your inventory and use it on your Machoke. Voila – you’ll now have a Machamp! You can buy a Linking Cord from Simona’s shop in Jubilife Village (for 1000 MP) or complete the request "Getting to Know Ghosts".