What's the plural for lettuce?

The noun lettuce can be countable or uncountable. In more general, commonly used, contexts, the plural form will also be lettuce. However, in more specific contexts, the plural form can also be lettuces e.g. in reference to various types of lettuces or a collection of lettuces.