Who plays the new aquaman?

Joseph Jason Namakaeha Momoa (born August 1, 1979) is an American actor. He played Aquaman in the DC Extended Universe, beginning with the 2016 superhero film Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice, and in the 2017 ensemble Justice League and his 2018 solo film Aquaman.