Who wrote the answer is blowing in the wind?

"Blowin' in the Wind" was written by Bob Dylan in 1962 and released the following year on his album "The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan".

---

"Blowin' in the Wind" was written by Bob Dylan, and released in 1962.