What is the atomic number of c. c. m.?

The element Cesium, has an atomic number of 55, and an atomic weight of 133. It is a silvery metal that is solid at room temperature, but melts into a liquid above 28.5 degrees Celsius, or about 83 degrees Fahrenheit.