What's the latest on the boy scouts of america lawsuit?

On April 14, 2022, the Boy Scouts of America on Thursday wrapped up a month-long court hearing over its proposed reorganization plan and $2.7 billion settlement of claims by thousands of men who say they were sexually abused as children by troop leaders.