How many types of boots are there?

One list contains 16 types of boots. This list should get you started. Chelsea Boots Chukka Boots Desert Boots Service Boots Hiking Boots Derby Boots Oxford Boots Work Boots Cowboy Boots Moc Toe Boots Jodhpur Boots Combat Boots Duck Boots engineer Boots Balmoral Boots Mukluk Boots