Who is squishy duck?

Bethany Bates, more commonly known as Sqaishey Quack, Sqaishey Duck or simply Sqaishey, is a British Youtuber and Video Game Commentator. She usually uploads Minecraft videos, but also other popular games such as Club Penguin and Roblox.