What are loud animals?

The sperm whale, capable of producing clicking sounds up to 233 decibels, is the loudest animal on earth. Next up is the mantis shrimp, followed by the blue whale. #4 is the Greater Bulldog Bat. Their screech is 100 times louder than a rock concert. Then you have howler monkeys at #5.