How do you craft a sugar box in minecraft?

Place 2 shulker shells and 1 chest in the 3x3 crafting grid in this exact pattern. In the first row, there should be 1 shulker shell in the middle box. In the second row, there should be 1 chest in the middle box. In the third row, there should be 1 shulker shell in the middle box.