What's the highest level of girl scouts?

The Girl Scout Gold Award is the highest achievement in Girl Scouting, is a top-tier credential for girls as they enter their post-high school lives, enabling them to distinguish themselves in the college admissions process, earn college scholarships, and enter the military one rank higher.