What is the movie leap?

Leap is a 2016 animated film about an orphan girl who dreams of becoming a ballerina. Through a series of events, she finds herself auditioning for the celebrated school of the Paris Opera Ballet. The film was co-produced in Canada and France and originally titled Ballerina.