What does anna bella mean?

Annabelle is a feminine given name of English origin, a combination of the Latin name Anna, which comes from the Hebrew word for grace, and the French word belle, meaning beauty.

---

In Italian this would be beautiful Anna, probably a term of endearment. However, note also that Annabella was a French cinema actress from the 1920's to 1950's and that there are several businesses with the name Anna Bella (lingerie and bedding, to name two).