How to get a razor claw in pokemon pearl?

In Pokemon Pearl, here's how to get a razor claw: From the Victory Road entrance, head north and then head east to reach a body of water that can be surfed on. Surf south against the shoreline. Eventually, a dead-end will be reached, and the Razor Claw will be inside a Poke Ball.