How long did the gunfight at the ok corral last?

The Gunfight at the O.K. Corral lasted approximately 30 seconds and was between lawmen led by the Earp brothers and members of a group of outlaws called the Cowboys that took place at about 3:00 p.m. on Wednesday, October 26, 1881, in Tombstone, Arizona Territory.