Who does marcus wheaton play for?

NFL wide receiver Markus Wheaton retired in January 2019. He played college football for Oregon State University and was drafted by the Pittsburgh Steelers in the third round of the 2013 NFL draft. During his professional career, he also played for the Chicago Bears and Philadelphia Eagles.