Who is jesse buckley?

Jessie Buckley is an Irish singer and actress, who came in second place in the BBC talent show-themed television series I'd Do Anything, and subsequently played Anne Egermann in the West End revival of A Little Night Music. Most recently Buckley played Lyudmilla Ignatenko in the HBO drama, Chernobyl