When does litwick evolve?

Litwick (Japanese: ヒトモシ Hitomoshi) is a dual-type Ghost Fire Pokémon introduced in Generation V. It evolves into Lampent starting at level 41, which evolves into Chandelure when exposed to a Dusk Stone.