Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the seven wonders in the world?

The 7 wonders of the world are Great Wall of China, Christ the Redeemer status (Brazil), Machu Picchu (Peru), Chichen Itza (Yucatan Peninsula, Mexico), Roman Colosseum (Rome), Taj Mahal (Agra, India), and Petra (Jordan).

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1559325807058) }}

Points points 293
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world