What are the seven wonders in the world?

The 7 wonders of the world are Great Wall of China, Christ the Redeemer status (Brazil), Machu Picchu (Peru), Chichen Itza (Yucatan Peninsula, Mexico), Roman Colosseum (Rome), Taj Mahal (Agra, India), and Petra (Jordan).