How many episodes in miss marple?

There are many portrayals of Agatha Christie's famous sleuth. The most famous are Margaret Rutherford, who made 6 feature-length movies, and Joan Hickson, who made 13 TV episodes covering all 12 Miss Marple books for the BBC.