What's the average hand in cribbage?

Statistics show that real Dealer's hands averages 7.95 points and the Pone's hand: 8.10 points. Statistics show that average crib score in Cribbage averages 4.65 points. The highest possible Dealer's score (excluding the pegging stage) for a dealer is 53 points.