What is considered a genius level i. q.?

High IQ scores are ranked as follows: High IQ: Any score over 140. Genius IQ Score: 160 and up. UnmeasurableGenius: Scores that are 200 and over.

---

Genius IQ is generally considered to begin around 140 to 145, representing ~.25% of the population (1 in 400).