Tell me girl names that start with m.?

Many girls' names start with m. including Mary, Madeline, Maribel, Melanie, and Michelle.

---

Some girl names that start with M are Michelle, Margaret, Mary, Marie, Melanie, and Morag.

---

Marie, Mary, Michelle, Mia, Melissa, Maria, Madison, Megan, Melody, Melanie, Morgan