How much money does alix morgan make in a year?

Along with huge sponsorships,(Nike, Panasonic, Coca-Cola, AT&T, Chobani, & Mondelez International) Alex Morgan also earns a massive check of $450,000 . In fact, her salary is the third-highest of all female soccer players.