Which turkey visited disneyland?

Ten pardoned turkeys have visited Disneyland: Marshmallow and Yam (2005), Flyer and Fryer (2006), May and Flower (2007), Pumpkin and Pecan (2008), and Courage and Carolina (2009).

---

Ten pardoned turkeys have visited Disneyland: Marshmallow and Yam (2005), Flyer and Fryer (2006), May and Flower (2007), Pumpkin and Pecan (2008), and Courage and Carolina (2009).