Is attack on titan finished?

The manga ended back in April 2021. The last episodes are still airing in the U.S. & according to Collider, Part 2 will consist of 12 episodes. This means that since the 1st episode premiered on Jan. 9, 2022, with new ones coming out weekly, we won't see the end of the series until March 27.