When did they stop selling girl scout cookies?

They never stopped. Because only registered Girl Scouts can sell Girl Scout Cookies, their market availability is generally between January and April.

---

Girl Scout cookies are still sold every year, but the time of year for the annual cookie drive depends on the area of the country.