What is a whale weight?

There are many different species of whales, but the largest is the Blue Whale, which is also the largest known animal to ever exist. The average weight of a Blue Whale is 100 to 130 tons, or 200 to 260 thousand pounds. Females are larger overall and weigh more than males.