Did linda ronstadt ever marry?

Linda Marie Ronstadt is currently single . She has been in four celebrity relationships averaging 1.2 years each. She has never been married.

---

Even though she never exchanged vows with her past loves, Linda didn't let that stop her from becoming the loving mom of her two kids.