Repeat the definition of narcissist?

A narcissist is a person who has an inflated sense of their own importance, a deep need for excessive attention and admiration, a lack of empathy for others, and struggles with relationships.

---

A personality disorder, with self centered ness, lack of empathy, need for admiration, a strong sense of entitlement.