What is the most expensive t-shirt in the world?

Most Expensive T-Shirt In The World Priced At $400,000 has a set of 16 diamonds sewn in, summing up to a total of nine carats.

---

Superlative Luxury — $400,000. It contains around nine carats of both black and white diamonds.