What was the name of queen victoria's dog?

Queen Victoria had many dogs over the years. They were Dandie and Islay, both Skye terriers; Dash – a Cavalier King Charles spaniel; greyhounds Eos and Nero; Pomeranians Marco and Turi; Hector – a deerhound; and collies Noble and Sharp. Turi lay on her deathbed at her request.