What is the highest alcohol content beer?

As of 2019, the highest alcohol content in a beer is 67.5% ABV in Brewmeister Snake Venom. However, other brewers claim their brew is the strongest, including Schorshbrau at 57% ABV, Sink the Bisbarck from BrewDog at 41% ABV and Black Damnation by Struise at 39% ABV.