Who won the boston tea party?

Nobody won the Boston Tea Party. It was a political protest on December 16, 1773, at Griffin's Wharf in Boston, Massachusetts. American colonists, angry at Britain for imposing “taxation without representation,” dumped 342 chests of tea, imported by the British East India Company into the harbor.