What is the opposite of tape?

unstick, loose, loosen, lose, open, refuse, release, unfasten, unglue, untie, let go, detach, remove, disconnect, undo, unhook, separate, divide, forget, unfix, withdraw, take off, displace, leave, free go, disobey, halt, stop, retire, dissociate, sever, disunite, divorce, disjoin, and take away