What is the biggest dot in the world?

I trust the question refers to the number of dots Phil Hansen included in his connect-the-dots art piece, which now holds a Guinness World Record for the world's biggest connect-the-dots drawing of 52,901 dots. It took the artist a little over two years to complete the piece on July 25, 2018.