What's the purple infinity stone?

Power Stone, This is the stone that actually wrecked The Collector's home in Guardians of the Galaxy. The purple stone gives the wielder incredible power; superhuman strength shooting beams of purple destruction, and possibly wiping out all organic life from a planet just by touching the surface