What is four d. mean?

According to "Simple English Wikipedia," 4D is an abbreviation for "4 dimensional." In mathematics, this adds an imaginary fourth dimension to length, width, and depth, to create a tesseract from a cube. In physics, it adds the fourth dimension of time to the original three dimensions.