Where is celine ville ohio?

Salineville is a village in southwestern Columbiana County, Ohio, United States. The population was 1,311 at the 2010 census. Salineville is located in the Salem, OH Micropolitan Statistical Area, as well as the southern regions of the greater Mahoning Valley.