Can you put a corkcicle in the dishwasher?

All of our stainless steel drinkware products must be hand-washed. This includes most of our Canteens, Tumblers, Stemless, and Mugs. Our Hybrid Canteen's glass body is dishwasher safe, but the steel base should be hand-washed.