Name a vietnamese soup?

Here are some Vietnamese soups: Bún Bò Huế, Phở Beef phở, Bún Thang, Bún Măng Vit, Bún Bò Huế, Cao Lầu, Bánh Canh, Mì Quảng, Miến Gà, Bún Riêu, and Hủ Tiếu Nam Vang.