Has anyone ever gone over niagara falls?

On October 24, 1901, a 63-year-old schoolteacher named Annie Edson Taylor becomes the first person to take the plunge over Niagara Falls in a barrel. Between then and 1995, Between 1901 and 1995, 15 people went over the falls; 10 of them survived.