What is the ultimate run?

Italian skier Markus Eder stunned netezens after he completed the the ultimate run, skiing from the peaks of Switzerland's Zermatt town, maneuvering through ice caves, crevasses & slopes. The 10-minute clip titled 'The Ultimate Run' features the Olympian's skiing skills on the snow-capped terrain.