Do you cover lasagna when you bake it?

If you leave your lasagna uncovered in the oven, it will become dry. Use a foil-topped tray for a portion of the baking time. Once the lasagna has baked halfway through, remove the foil so the top can brown.

---

Yes, cover with heavy duty aluminum foil and then for the last 10 to 15 minutes remove the cover so the cheese on top will get slightly browned.