What is the crossfit workout twenty two point one?

Workout twenty two point one in CrossFit is as many rounds as possible in 15 minutes of: 3 wall walks then 12 dumbbell snatches then 15 box jump-overs followed by box step ups with dumbbell Men use a 50 pound dumbbell and a 24 inch box and women use a 35 pound dumbbell and a 20 inch box.