Do you know snake jazz?

Rattlestar Ricklactica” is one of those great Rick and Morty episodes that takes an overused sci-fi trope and accelerates it, until it shatters.The gag’s premise is that snakes make a hissing (consonant S) sound similar to jazzy, highhat-heavy beats.