Is there an anime land?

J-World Tokyo is an indoor anime theme park located in Ikebukuro's Sunshine City. Run by video game company Namco, it is based on the manga publication, Weekly Shonen Jump. The attractions are based on the series covered in the magazine, including, you guessed it, One Piece, Naruto and Dragon Ball-Z