What was titanic's sister ship?

Titanic had two sister ships, Olympic that was ready in 1911 and Britannic that was ready in 1915. The Britannic sunk in 1916 during World War I after hitting a mine off Kea in the Aegean Sea. Olympic, had a career spanning 24 years and was retired and sold for scrap in 1935.

---

White Star Line's 'Olympic' class of vessels included the Britannic, the Olympic and the Titanic. During World War One, the Britannic struck an underwater mine and sank.