Tell me some p. g. rated movies?

7 Popular Films that are Surprisingly Rated PG Jaws (1975) Gremlins (1984) ... Indiana Jones and Temple of Doom (1984) ... The Graduate (1967) ... Airplane! ... Monty Python and the Holy Grail (1975) ... Back to the Future (1985) ...